Comercial

Albertino Jesus

albertino.jesus@lenave.pt

+351 213 223 190

Contabilidade

Anabela Ribeiro

anabela.ribeiro@lenave.pt

+351 213 223 190

Administrativo

Belmira Guinote

belmira.guinote@lenave.pt

+351 213 223 190

Comercial

Daniel Lampreia

daniel.lampreia@lenave.pt

+351 213 223 191

Comercial

Dario Silva

dario.silva@lenave.pt

+351 213 223 195

Contabilidade

Flora Dias

info@lenave.pt

+351 213 223 190

Fiel de Armazém

Hermínio Pereira

info@lenave.pt

Logística

Joaquim Santos

joaquim.santos@lenave.pt

+351 213 223 190

Administrativo

Maria João

maria.taborda@lenave.pt

+351 213 223 190

Direção Comercial

Pedro Pedro

pedro.pedro@lenave.pt

+351 213  223 198

+351 919 582 007

Comercial

Rosa Pato

rosa.maria@lenave.pt

+351 213 223 190

Logística

Teresa Fonseca

teresa.fonseca@lenave.pt

+351 213 223 190